What people say…

Five star review from Google:

 

driving anxiety hypnotherapy ely

I have not hesitated to give Dan five stars. He is very friendly, approachable and listens to every detail to ensure he tailors the sessions to you. I went to see Dan for a driving anxiety that had been troubling me for many years and severely impacted my life. Even after one session there was an improvement and I liked that Dan advised on other strategies to help in addition to the hypnosis. I have three of the audios that I now use regularly and my driving anxiety has gone. In six weeks I went from being unable to drive for only a few minutes on a dual carriageway to doing a three hour round trip with no issues. I would highly recommend Dan without any hesitation.

 

Deborah Harden
Newmarket
15 May 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

hypnotherapy ely review

 

Dan is a top man who genuinely takes an interest in his clients and has been a great help to me

Keith Setchell
Ely
02 May 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

laura hypnotherapy in ely testimonial

 

Dan is absolutely brilliant at what he does! I first saw Dan back in 2015 and have benefitted massively just from the first block of sessions alone. Since then I’ve had quite a few sessions on and off over the years and they still work wonders! I cannot recommend Dan highly enough!

Laura Mills
Ely
26 April 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

In this hypnotherapy review, Ian describes how his sessions helped with his anxiety:

 

anxiety hypnotherapy in ely review

Watch on You Tube

Ian
Ely
23 April 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Google 5* review:

 

phobia hypnotherapy in ely review

 

Meeting Dan was the best thing I’ve done!! He is brilliant to work with, so welcoming, non-judgemental and has a wicked sense of humour. He takes his time to listen to whatever it is you want to work on and takes a true holistic approach to his work.

I saw Dan in relation to a phobia (around sickness and vomiting) I’d been struggling with all my life, and it was so strong I was not truly able to focus on my career and training, along with it affecting other areas of my life. With Dans help of his relaxation techniques, audios and personalised hypnotherapy, I can honestly say it’s like being a new person.

Yes, there’s is still room for improvement on my behalf, but listening to how I was when I first met Dan to how I was feeling and dealing with situations on our last session, was a total transformation.

To anyone considering hypnotherapy to help with phobias or anxieties, I highly recommend Dan. Put aside any preconceptions you have, and embrace the process. If you really want to make that change, it’s certainly possible with Dan on hand!

Emma Julian
Ely
20 April 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

I first met Dan after a long period of unrest and anxiety in my personal life. He made me feel at ease and ready to unburden myself, which I hadn’t felt in a long time, prior to that.

I didn’t really understand the concept of NLP, but knew that i had to find something to move forward. 
 
From the first session, i felt a weight had been lifted. Every session from then only served to make me feel stronger and more confident.  I recall remarking to Dan that it felt like ‘voodoo magic’, as my mindset changed so fast.
 
I would thoroughly recommend Dan to anyone who feels like they need help with a situation or issue.  His kind and gentle, but persuasive manner helped me get back on my feet.  Thank you Dan! 
Kate
Newmarket
13 April 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

anxiety hypnotherapy ely review

 

I am a professional touring musician. My job involves endless hours of travel, flights and visiting many countries! I had suffered anxiety and panic attacks as a child, so when it returned a few years ago and with full force one can only imagine how hard it made my day to day existence! The very ability to carry out my profession was becoming impossible. I tried many different therapy's and medication but with very little success! At first I was very sceptical about hypnotherapy. However I had an initial very relaxed meeting with Dan, whom I liked and trusted immediately! We agreed to a series of six sessions. The results were staggering. Dan gave me the key back to a normal and happy life and I am eternally grateful to him for his life changing work.

Danny Bryant
Ely
11 April 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

hypnotherapy ely reviews

 

Very Professional and easy going, Best Hypnotherapist around, Would highly recommend Dan.

Enrikas Veineikis
Ely
31 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

Hypnotherapy in ely reviews

 

Dan is really solutions-focused… and that means listening first, really understanding, and then works with you on your specific challenge. Would highly recommend as a fast way to deal with many of life’s mental and mindset challenges.

Marc Biebuyck
Ely
27 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

Hypnotherapy in ely testimonials

 

Dan is a amazing guy he really help me coming to terms with the problems I will always be grateful to him.

Dave Missen
Ely
22 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client