What people say…

Google 5* review:

 

phobia hypnotherapy in ely review

 

Meeting Dan was the best thing I’ve done!! He is brilliant to work with, so welcoming, non-judgemental and has a wicked sense of humour. He takes his time to listen to whatever it is you want to work on and takes a true holistic approach to his work.

I saw Dan in relation to a phobia (around sickness and vomiting) I’d been struggling with all my life, and it was so strong I was not truly able to focus on my career and training, along with it affecting other areas of my life. With Dans help of his relaxation techniques, audios and personalised hypnotherapy, I can honestly say it’s like being a new person.

Yes, there’s is still room for improvement on my behalf, but listening to how I was when I first met Dan to how I was feeling and dealing with situations on our last session, was a total transformation.

To anyone considering hypnotherapy to help with phobias or anxieties, I highly recommend Dan. Put aside any preconceptions you have, and embrace the process. If you really want to make that change, it’s certainly possible with Dan on hand!

Emma Julian
Ely
20 April 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

I first met Dan after a long period of unrest and anxiety in my personal life. He made me feel at ease and ready to unburden myself, which I hadn’t felt in a long time, prior to that.

I didn’t really understand the concept of NLP, but knew that i had to find something to move forward. 
 
From the first session, i felt a weight had been lifted. Every session from then only served to make me feel stronger and more confident.  I recall remarking to Dan that it felt like ‘voodoo magic’, as my mindset changed so fast.
 
I would thoroughly recommend Dan to anyone who feels like they need help with a situation or issue.  His kind and gentle, but persuasive manner helped me get back on my feet.  Thank you Dan! 
Kate
Newmarket
13 April 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

anxiety hypnotherapy ely review

 

I am a professional touring musician. My job involves endless hours of travel, flights and visiting many countries! I had suffered anxiety and panic attacks as a child, so when it returned a few years ago and with full force one can only imagine how hard it made my day to day existence! The very ability to carry out my profession was becoming impossible. I tried many different therapy's and medication but with very little success! At first I was very sceptical about hypnotherapy. However I had an initial very relaxed meeting with Dan, whom I liked and trusted immediately! We agreed to a series of six sessions. The results were staggering. Dan gave me the key back to a normal and happy life and I am eternally grateful to him for his life changing work.

Danny Bryant
Ely
11 April 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

hypnotherapy ely reviews

 

Very Professional and easy going, Best Hypnotherapist around, Would highly recommend Dan.

Enrikas Veineikis
Ely
31 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

Hypnotherapy in ely reviews

 

Dan is really solutions-focused… and that means listening first, really understanding, and then works with you on your specific challenge. Would highly recommend as a fast way to deal with many of life’s mental and mindset challenges.

Marc Biebuyck
Ely
27 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

Hypnotherapy in ely testimonials

 

Dan is a amazing guy he really help me coming to terms with the problems I will always be grateful to him.

Dave Missen
Ely
22 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

I cannot recommend Dan highly enough. He has enabled me to get control of my destructive eating habits after a lifetime of one diet after another failed, I continually returned to picking, snacking & mindless eating & the weight returned. Despite regular exercise & good healthy meals.

I have used the tools he gave me,counting & breathing exercises,  listening to his audio tapes at home , as well as attending in person hypnotherapy sessions with Dan.

I am thrilled to say I am now in complete control, I can honestly say I have not looked back since my first session , no snacking, picking or mindless eating.

I didn't put myself on a diet because I generally eat good healthy meals , it was the in between meals that was a problem for me. I have lost over  half a stone in 6 weeks since my first session without dieting. I do exercise 5-6 days a week too, my motivation is sky high, I feel so much better about myself in every way.

I still enjoy going out for meals & sometimes a glass of wine or 2, however these are considered decisions of which I feel completely in control. I return to my good choices immediately & easily.

I can fully recommend Dan for all your problems that are hard to fix.

Karen
Newmarket
05 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Dan has really helped me with my general health and anxiety over the past few months,
He is excellent and delivers life changing assistance and support.
Would definantly recommend.

Hjordis
01 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

anxiety hypnotherapy in ely review

 

Dan has helped me a lot with my general anxiety, panic attacks and my health anxiety.


I ‘used’ to have a panic attack every night and I love saying the word ‘used’ too! Dan is just absolutely amazing at what he does.
Of course you, yourself have to work for this too, wether it’s by taking vitamins, changing your sleep patterns, starting yoga or meditation, or doing all of it, whatever it may be.

I also found it very helpful to buy Dan’s audios so I could listen to them morning day or night when I needed it. I found it helpful to do it every night and now suddenly I can live freely. I enjoy life, I don’t dread the evenings anymore. The sessions are just great! I felt so relaxed and at ease after every single one, sometimes even sleepy!

So if you have any problem and you need help to fix it, Dan is the person you need. I cannot recommend him enough! Book him now!! You can thank me later

Natasha
Ely
07 February 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

anxiety and health anxiety hypnotherapy in ely

 

Dan really really helped me with general and health anxiety back in 2019, and my recent 'booster' sessions were amazing yet again. He's excellent, really really excellent and delivers life-changing assistance and support.

Ian Collier
Ely
04 February 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client