What people say…

Review from Google:

 

phobia hypnotherapy in ely

Very professional and helped with my phobia - I would recommend Dan

R Hodge
Newmarket
4 August 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

 

open water swimming fear hypnotherapy ely

 

Dan Regan really helped me achieve my goal of open water swimming without full on panic beforehand. I went from being petrified of open water swimming to being calm, relaxed and able to achieve my goals without any further worry. Highly recommended.

Miranda Reynolds
Ely
26 July 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

 

ely hypnotherapy review

 

This incredible hypnotherapy is absolutely amazing, I would recommend seeing Dan to everyone, the work he does gives you valuable tools for life no matter if your problem is big or small. Dan himself is the most easy person to communicate with and his techniques are life changing. I can't thank Dan enough, he must have hundreds of individuals who are forever greatful for the difference he has made in their lives. Definatly try this as you have nothing to lose but everything to gain.

Sarah Greenstock
Ely
23 July 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

 

dan regan hypnotherapy in ely review

 

I have no hesitation in recommending Dan to help you overcome anything that's holding you back from living your life or any goals you are aiming for .
Dan is 100% the best person in the business! There's nobody quite like him and he's always there for support if you need him.
Thank you Dan for all the professional help you have given. If I could give 100 stars I would.

Angie Hannant
Ely
20 July 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Hi, I'm Dimi. I asked for Dan's help with lots of things that I have tried to change on my own. As it turns out, the key to affecting change for me was to quiet the constant narrative in my head. Six sessions with Dan have made a huge difference. I have more quiet moments and a far less negative narrative, which creates the space and energy for small changes. Thank you Dan!

Dimi
Cambridge
18 July 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

 

social anxiety hypnotherapy in ely

 

I’ve been working with Dan for the past 6 months and it’s been a great experience throughout. In my consultation he was very informative and I left confident that he would help me overcome my social anxiety which had plagued me for many years. I always look forward to our in person session as each and every time I feel better equipped to overcome my anxiety. Dan has a vast catalog of hypnotherapy audios, which enhances the experience and ensure you continue to progress outside of the session. He also has many helpful articles available on his website which have helped tremendously. It’s been an absolute pleasure working with this therapist and would highly recommend booking in for your free consultation to see what Dan can do for you.

Christopher Taylor
Newmarket
15 July 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

 

anxiety hypnotherapy in ely

Dan helped me overcome severe Anxiety a few years back now when I was at a complete loss of how to deal with everyday life. Dans hypnotherapy worked wonders and allowed me to complete my GCSE’s, Lvl 3 diploma and more recently graduate from university with a first class honours degree! Could not recommend Dan more highly.

Kieran Spitzer
Ely
15 July 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

 

fear of flying hypnotherapy in ely

I am from Sim2do flight simulator centre. I have collaborated with Dan when running fear of flying courses. He has provided professional support when organising the courses. When running the courses, Dan has always been compassionate professional and personable with all our clients. I would recommend Dan’s services to anyone who require his professional services or who may be considering collaborating skills with him.

Serena Bilcock
Mildenhall
14 July 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

I found out about Dan through the internet. Right from the first conversation I had the feeling that I had finally found someone who could help me with my problems. Today I have a lot more self-confidence and am not so despondent and anxious. Dan is friendly and very knowledgeable and also flexible. As I work independently, my working hours often change with little warning and Dan responds with understanding and always finds a solution. All in all, my sessions with Dan have become an important part of my life. Sometimes I just need a quiet time to rearrange my thoughts.

Renate
Cambridge
26 June 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

For two years since having a Liver Transplant, I have been having problems with stress, anxiety and a tremor in my hands (the latter partly due to the ongoing medication). It was all getting a bit much and not helping my overall recovery, I had considered whether hypnosis would help and after some investigation found Dan Regan. After a preliminary discussion and a strategy meeting, I signed up for six 1 hour sessions. I was not sure what to expect or what could be accomplished but Dan made me feel quite at ease, with half each session talking about your concerns followed by the actual hypnotherapy while sitting comfortably and relaxing. You close your eyes, relax and listen to Dan's soft voice guiding you into how to relax and overcome the anxiety or whatever is worrying you. When you are gently woken you feel a different person and this is more so after each session. Having now completed the Course, I still have the hand tremor but for most of the time I can now control it especially using the diversion techniques provided and feel much more relaxed and inwardly calmer and confident. Dan also provides his Hypnotherapy CD so that you can continue the deep relaxation process at home. I am so glad I took up the six session therapy with Dan as it has helped me enormously with the anxiety and stress I was suffering from and fully recommend him to anyone with similar problems.

David
Somersham
18 June 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client