What people say…

hypnotherapy in ely testimonial

 

Like a great many people I have struggled through the pandemic with stress, anxiety, lack of sleep, overeating. Working from home has also knocked my self-confidence. I work in the NHS but due to medications I inject for a health problem and the trusts need to keep myself safe as I've had to self isolate I am on my third job role since the pandemic began. All these job changes which have been necessary to keep me safe have caused a great deal of anxiety.  

I discovered Dan through a friend and downloaded a variety of sessions. Morning calm, positive mindset, control eating habits, clear out mental trash, creating calm and deep relaxation. I am a week in with my hypnosis session and I love them. Dan's voice is very soothing, the perfect therapy voice. I use deep relaxation every night, so far I have never made the end of the audio and I sleep like a log.  Some of the sessions are great for my mental well-being. I was clinging to every negative aspect of my life. I now feel untethered from the old version of myself. I have found the audio's exceptionally effective. I would highly recommend Dan. 

Fiona Lowe
Cambridgeshire
18 November 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

A few years back I set up my own property maintenance business but due to my anxiety and lack of confidence, I was finding it hard to take it to carry on as I was waking up not wanting to go to work and found my self getting stressed out over small things on a daily basis which became exhausting, Dan was recommended to me and although  I was skeptical about the whole process I  decided to give it a shot, best thing I've ever done and am now thriving once again this has helped me over come my troubles and I am now waking up ready to go and full of confidence unbelievable how this has changed my life so quickly. Dan is an extremely easy man to talk to more like taking to a friend then a professional can't thank him enough.

Barry Helstrip
Beckrow
25 October 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

hypnotherapy and coaching in ely review

 

Dan is a top coach & therapist, highly recommended.

Wayne Till
Ely
13 October 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Dan is a very special man, with his techniques and guidance,  he brought me out of a very dark place. I came to him rock bottom , no self worth and no confidence. Within just a few sessions I was so much stronger. I had 6 sessions with Dan and it transformed my mindset. A year on and I am now coaching people who are in that dark place I once was. Thank you Dan.

Rory Sasse
Newmarket
24 September 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

In this testimonial video, Natasha describes how her hypnotherapy sessions helped her to overcome her panic attacks and to successfully manage her anxiety:

 

anxiety hypnotherapy in ely review dan regan hypnotherapy

Watch on You Tube

 

Natasha
Ely
27 August 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Excellent experience …was very easy to talk to in explaining my problem
Would highly recommend…

Michael G
Ely
12 July 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

 

dan reganhypnotherapy elyreview

 

Great help so far, even after just having my first session.
Dan was very patient and listened to me completely without interrupting me.

J
Ely
5 July 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

I first meet Dan about 10 years ago when I went to see if he could help me to quit smoking. I had on several occasions tried different methods before to stop with some limited success but never managed to stop completely. I was was sceptical after all the stories you read about hypnotherapy but after just one session and listening to Dan's "quit smoking" hypnotherapy CD daily for a month when I went sleep I have not smoked since. 

 

About a couple of years ago, before lockdown, I was starting to get anxiety attacks, loss of self esteem and really falling into downhill spiral we're I found I couldn't escape. This then turned into drinking quite heavily.

 

I knew this had to stop, but how? I then remembered Dan and got in contact. 

 

Dan managed to see me practically straight away and on his advice we started a regular hourly sessions in which each issue was addressed. Obviously the intervening lockdowns caused an issue with face to face appointments but Dan was always there whether it was on the phone or online. 

 

As I write this I feel that I am in a much better place mentally by going back to Dan and his amazing hypnotherapy techniques and through this and his "subject downloads" I can now move forward with confidence. 

 

I cannot thank Dan enough for all his help and advice and highly recommend him to anyone who feels they're going through what I have just been through. 

John
Ely
4 June 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

emetophobia anxiety hypnotherapy in ely review

 

My son suffers with anxiety and in particular a phobia called Emetophobia. He was really struggling when we went for our first appointment with Dan.
Dan was so good with him, so calm and understanding. He talked and listened and really put my son at ease. When we left my son said he wanted to go back and see Dan again. We had regular appointments with Dan over the next few months and I saw a huge change in my son in how he dealt with his phobia and anxiety. Dan’s methods were simple enough for him to understand and remember and so effective. Before we saw Dan my son had stopped eating but gradually using the techniques Dan gave him and also by talking it through with him he started eating again. There were so many other successes through the work that Dan did with him. I just can’t thank him enough. We have been back to to Dan when my son has needed some further help and we will continue to do this as and when he needs it. We also use his relaxation audios which are great. I highly recommend anyone suffering with anxiety or phobias to have a consultation with Dan and see how he can help.

 

Jennie Cooper
Ely
4 June 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* Review from Google:

dan regan hypnotherapy in ely testimonial

 

Can't recommend Dan enough, without his help I wouldn't of been able to manage some of the experiences I've been through and to this day I still use techniques taught to me if needed.

Jennifer McInally
Ely
28 May 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client