What people say…

I cannot recommend Dan highly enough. He has enabled me to get control of my destructive eating habits after a lifetime of one diet after another failed, I continually returned to picking, snacking & mindless eating & the weight returned. Despite regular exercise & good healthy meals.

I have used the tools he gave me,counting & breathing exercises,  listening to his audio tapes at home , as well as attending in person hypnotherapy sessions with Dan.

I am thrilled to say I am now in complete control, I can honestly say I have not looked back since my first session , no snacking, picking or mindless eating.

I didn't put myself on a diet because I generally eat good healthy meals , it was the in between meals that was a problem for me. I have lost over  half a stone in 6 weeks since my first session without dieting. I do exercise 5-6 days a week too, my motivation is sky high, I feel so much better about myself in every way.

I still enjoy going out for meals & sometimes a glass of wine or 2, however these are considered decisions of which I feel completely in control. I return to my good choices immediately & easily.

I can fully recommend Dan for all your problems that are hard to fix.

Karen
Newmarket
05 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Dan has really helped me with my general health and anxiety over the past few months,
He is excellent and delivers life changing assistance and support.
Would definantly recommend.

Hjordis
01 March 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* review from Google:

 

anxiety hypnotherapy in ely review

 

Dan has helped me a lot with my general anxiety, panic attacks and my health anxiety.


I ‘used’ to have a panic attack every night and I love saying the word ‘used’ too! Dan is just absolutely amazing at what he does.
Of course you, yourself have to work for this too, wether it’s by taking vitamins, changing your sleep patterns, starting yoga or meditation, or doing all of it, whatever it may be.

I also found it very helpful to buy Dan’s audios so I could listen to them morning day or night when I needed it. I found it helpful to do it every night and now suddenly I can live freely. I enjoy life, I don’t dread the evenings anymore. The sessions are just great! I felt so relaxed and at ease after every single one, sometimes even sleepy!

So if you have any problem and you need help to fix it, Dan is the person you need. I cannot recommend him enough! Book him now!! You can thank me later

Natasha
Ely
07 February 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

anxiety and health anxiety hypnotherapy in ely

 

Dan really really helped me with general and health anxiety back in 2019, and my recent 'booster' sessions were amazing yet again. He's excellent, really really excellent and delivers life-changing assistance and support.

Ian Collier
Ely
04 February 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

 

eating problems hypnotherapy in ely

 

I’ve had a serious eating problem most of my life. Dan has helped me with the anxiety and fear of my problem, with the help of the techniques he’s given me to use. With dans help it’s made the problem almost gone, as I’ve got lots to work on but without his help i don’t know what I would have done. I’ve tried other ways for my problem but none have been successful, except for the help from dan and his techniques. I highly recommend dan for any problem you may have. Book your appointment ASAP as he’s really good at what he does, he listens and understands also helps you in many ways for what ever it is you need.

Faith Housham
Newmarket
10 January 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

These sessions have been well worth the time and effort, as Dan really focuses on how he can teach you the tool and techniques to cope with life and it's struggles. I really enjoyed finding myself again. Thank you Dan

Natalie
20 December 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Dan is a great guy and made me feel very comfortable. I found the audio recordings especially useful as I could work them around my schedule. Would definitely recommend. 

Olivia
Newmarket
09 December 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

 

weight loss hypnotherapy in ely

 

I started going to see Dan to help get through some issues I was facing in life, he really helped not only deal with them but over come them. More recently he has been helping me on my weight loss journey which has been a huge help in staying motivated and on track.

Thoroughly recommend Dan to anyone who feels he could help them.

Ben Wilson
Ely
06 December 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

5* Review from Google:

 

stop smoking hypnotherapy in ely

 

I went to Dan to get help to stop smoking. Having failed many times over the years using different nicotine replacements and only managing to stop for a few weeks, I am pleased to say that I have been a non-smoker for three months. The hypnotherapy sessions made this attempt to stop smoking much easier than I had expected. I would recommend anyone who is thinking of going to Dan to go straight ahead and book your appointment now!

Christine Wright
Ely
01 December 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Re: Fear of Flying Course

 

Hi Serena and Dan, 

I have just had a great holiday in Scotland. The course was so helpful. I said at the time I felt excited about going, as the course helped immensely. Both the flight there and back was great. I even chose the window seat. It was great to be back flying again. The confidence I gained from the course was amazing. I can't wait for my next adventure. 

Thank you both. 

 

Lee Harvey
London
20 November 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client