What people say…

Review from Google:

hypnotherapy and coaching in ely review

Wayne Till
Ely
13 October 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Dan is a very special man, with his techniques and guidance,  he brought me out of a very dark place. I came to him rock bottom , no self worth and no confidence. Within just a few sessions I was so much stronger. I had 6 sessions with Dan and it transformed my mindset. A year on and I am now coaching people who are in that dark place I once was. Thank you Dan.

Rory Sasse
Newmarket
24 September 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

In this testimonial video, Natasha describes how her hypnotherapy sessions helped her to overcome her panic attacks and to successfully manage her anxiety:

 

anxiety hypnotherapy in ely review dan regan hypnotherapy

Watch on You Tube

 

Natasha
Ely
27 August 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Excellent experience …was very easy to talk to in explaining my problem
Would highly recommend…

Michael G
Ely
12 July 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

dan reganhypnotherapy elyreview

J
Ely
5 July 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

I first meet Dan about 10 years ago when I went to see if he could help me to quit smoking. I had on several occasions tried different methods before to stop with some limited success but never managed to stop completely. I was was sceptical after all the stories you read about hypnotherapy but after just one session and listening to Dan's "quit smoking" hypnotherapy CD daily for a month when I went sleep I have not smoked since. 

 

About a couple of years ago, before lockdown, I was starting to get anxiety attacks, loss of self esteem and really falling into downhill spiral we're I found I couldn't escape. This then turned into drinking quite heavily.

 

I knew this had to stop, but how? I then remembered Dan and got in contact. 

 

Dan managed to see me practically straight away and on his advice we started a regular hourly sessions in which each issue was addressed. Obviously the intervening lockdowns caused an issue with face to face appointments but Dan was always there whether it was on the phone or online. 

 

As I write this I feel that I am in a much better place mentally by going back to Dan and his amazing hypnotherapy techniques and through this and his "subject downloads" I can now move forward with confidence. 

 

I cannot thank Dan enough for all his help and advice and highly recommend him to anyone who feels they're going through what I have just been through. 

John
Ely
4 June 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

emetophobia anxiety hypnotherapy in ely review

 

Jennie Cooper
Ely
4 June 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

dan regan hypnotherapy in ely testimonial

Jennifer McInally
Ely
28 May 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

dan regan hypnotherapy in ely review

Beth Hannant
Ely
27 May 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client

Review from Google:

trauma hypnotherapy ely review

 

Sandie Jardine
Ely
27 May 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Results may vary from client to client